SUNDAY MORNINGS: Map
All Ages Education 9:00
Worship 10:30
Coffee and Cookies 11:30

Church of the Holy Cross Leadership



Mission Council Members    
Hope Harrison, 2019 Senior Warden rosie12491@gmail.com
Tony Pegel, 2018 Junior Warden tonypegel@gmail.com
Mary Alissandratos, 2017 Worship mkalissandratos@gmail.com
Nicole Pasquarello, 2019 Formation npasquarello@gmail.com
Mark Jackson, 2017 Building & Grounds boomermcbride03@gmail.com
Carole Carroll, 2018 Stewardship carolecarroll@comcast.net
Susan Baird Clerk of the MC sebaird317@gmail.com
Hugh Barfield Treasurer  hughbarfield@gmail.com



Holy Cross Leaders    
Jana Horner Musician & Choral Director auntjana23@gmail.com
Terri Hammons Food Pantry terrinboro@aol.com
Dana Lester Community dml8609@gmail.com
Jayne Perkins Lectors jayne.perkins@comcast.net
Edna Burke Welcome Team jeburke1209@comcast.net
Lee Russell Good Shepherds flrus@hotmail.com
Terry Hammonds Food Pantry Terrinboro@aol.com
Corene Minchin Acolytes corminchin@gmail.com



Administration    
Vicar
Rob Robison Parish Administrator administrator@holycross-tn.org
Keelie Tipton Bookkeeper bookkeeper@holycross-tn.org